News:

For some, the heat of summer nears its end. . . And for others, the blooms of spring appear.

Main Menu

CoMe HeRe WhEn YoU ArE BoReD

Started by Matthias720, June 12, 2011, 04:07:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Matthias720

This is a great general discussion thread I picked up from another forum. The format is casual with an emphasis on friendly conversation. Feel free to post about things that happened to you at school, work, or anything that's on your mind. As long as you keep things clean and within forum rules, there aren't any serious limitations; just be respectful of any conversations other people might be having. :)

I'll kick things off.

I work for the college I currently attend, in the computer lab. I was wondering how many other computer techies are out there, and if so, what you do.

The Lady Shael

I am a software engineer working full-time at a communications equipment company. Basically, I do programming all day and I love it. =) I graduated from college last year with a degree in Computer Science.

~The Lady Shael Varonne of Mossflower Country
http://www.redwallwarlords.com/

Matthias720

Quote from: The Lady Shael on June 12, 2011, 04:14:21 PM
I am a software engineer working full-time at a communications equipment company. Basically, I do programming all day and I love it. =) I graduated from college last year with a degree in Computer Science.
Cool beans. I figured you would be something like that, running things on RWL and all. ;)

Log a Log Grenn

Redwall is the best thing that ever happened to me

TinaFey123/Tomthetomatoe

What are marshmallows made out of?

Log a Log Grenn

TinaFey123/Tomthetomatoe

Quote from: Log a Log Grenn on June 12, 2011, 08:49:42 PM
Marshmallow is a plant 8)
Well then what is the thing that you put on s'mores called? Oh, and please abbreviate my name to "tomatoe" and not "Tina." Thanks though ;)

Log a Log Grenn

Aren't smores just Marshmallow in crackers

TinaFey123/Tomthetomatoe